Governance Structure

Education & Safeguarding 
Mr J Cochrane (Chair of Education) (Vice Chair of Governors)
Ms J Robson
Mrs K Binns
Mrs R Mugnai (Chair of Governors)
Mrs K Collins
Mrs S Renton
Mr C Steel
Mrs J Walsh (nee Peverley)
Finance and Staffing
Mr T Rutter (Chair of Finance) 
Mrs J McRae
Mr M Ashford
Mrs C Davis
Mr C Steel
Historic Academy Accounts Information
Current Financial Statements
Register of pecuniary interests